All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Today
  2. The updated boards finally arrived! will do some tests over the weekend and report back next week!
  3. Yesterday
  4. Is this possible?

Thanks for the suggestions, I will ponder.
  5. Is this possible?

Go for it! 
  6. Is this possible?

Humm... is that so? And if there is some design thing I would like to be different, will I be able to change? And what modules will be secure to go ahead and get for now?   I'm still very tempted to do my own...
  7. Is this possible?

And this is what v2 will be . Sorry Bruno!
  8. Is this possible?

:) Well the thing is, I would like something more close to olre16, with an oled dedicated to each encoder. But in the format of ProgrammA.
  9. Is this possible?

IMO just wait for ProgrammA v2, it will be awesome :).
  10. Is this possible?

Hi! So I have been coming on and off for some time (maybe since 2012) reading, investigating, getting ideas, because I want to build a controller similar to a BCR2000 that will do what I need. I have my BCR2000 since 2011, still in use, but it was obvious, pretty soon, that it lacked the feedback I need. Feedback as info about what is happening. Leds are insufficient and to just have numbers only from 0...127 is a pain, when I need to see numbers and figures like "Hz" or "3/4" or "a sine symbol", "parameter name", "Instrument number/name". So, here I am. MB_NG is now quite advanced and I've also reached a point where I have to ask questions to fill my lack of knowledge and findings of what is possible to do in MB_NG so I can conclude my idea and start doing. For now there is no need to be technical, I haven't started the project, so I don't have any hardware, nor do I know programming. When the time to go more in depth arrives I will ask. So bear with me.   Questions (please answer with question number to avoid confusion): 1.1- Usually values are presented from "0...127", so 128 positions. In the BCR2000 I can program for less than "0...1